top of page

TY’s Win Battle of Wits Westmeath Quiz

Well done to our Transition Year team who were crowned Battle of Wits Champions for Westmeath. This competition is a table quiz format based on general knowledge questions. It is organised by Westmeath Libraries and it was fitting that current Mayor of Athlone and Marist past pupil Aengus O’Rourke was on hand to present the prize to the winning team of Josh Earley, Daniel Butler, Eoin McCarthy, Edward Clarke, Lorcan Withers and Vincente Gaetani.

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page